Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 1 Jul 2022.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
Entrust Outdoorssimon.thorley@entrust-ed.co.ukStafford, Staffordshire07860 815178
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comSwansea07895834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Toadhall Montessori Out of School Academyjon@outofschoolacademy.co.ukCardiff07763 230400Toadhallmontessorinurseries.co.uk
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Cardiff International White Watercroylance@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Positif Caregoodingben@hotmail.comAbertillery, Gwent07946 10094507946 100945http://www.positifcare.co.uk
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire0126722518707896 431200
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 42094007887 450701
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Keys Groupdavidmceneaney@keys-group.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Newport City Councilmark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport01633 41465007807 839779
Ant Morgan Coachingantmorgancoaching@gmail.comTonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff07766 313045
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
Ultimate Consortiumrob@ultimate-activitycompany.co.ukLYDNEY, Gloucestershire07980 126562
Baywater Adventuresbaywater.adventures@outlook.comLlanelli, Wales0785788308007857 883080http://Www.baywateradventures.co.uk
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 10910
BikePark Walesclaire@bikeparkwales.comMerthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil07495 03339907495 033399http://www.bikeparkwales.com
Atlantic Experiencetom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799000http://www.uwcatlanticexperience.com
Argoed Lwyd Outdoor Education Centreargoedlwyd@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/argoedlwyd
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul07787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk/
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Longtown Outdoor Learning Trustmike@longtownoutdoorlearning.co.ukLongtown, Herefordshire0187386022507951 666500http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Blue Dot Adventureinvoices@bluedotadventure.comOkehampton, Devon01837 544870http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Taff Valley Activity Centreinfo@taffvalley.co.ukPontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff02920 831658http://www.taffvalley.co.uk
Green Ideasrhys@greenideas.me.ukLlandeilo
Urdd Gobaith Cymruawyragored@urdd.orgCaerdydd02920 40535307966 434206http://www.awyragored.cymru
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 64872207941 848721https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Rock UK Summit Centrebec.willis@rockuk.orgMerthyr Tydfil01443 710090http://www.rockuk.org
Outdoors @Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 82042607966 929753http://www.outdoorsathay.com
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Crosfield Outdoorscrosfieldoutdoors@gmail.comAbergavenny , Monmouthshire07530 13793007792 707031crosfieldoutdoors.wales
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 18984107794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Anturfit Ltdinfo@anturfit.comBuryport, Carmarthen07908 17872207908 178722http://www.anturfit.com
Outeractive, Outdoor Development Trainingouteractive@hotmail.comBrecon, Powys01874 69054307809 020327http://www.outeractivelife.co.uk
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 27123407789 371570
Monlife Outdoor Adventurestuartlovell@monmouthshire.gov.ukGilwern, Monmouthshire01873 73545107976 05667MCCOutdoorAdventures@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 63012307866 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Gower Activity Centresgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107557 056517http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
The Adventure Alternativerichierocket50@gmail.comCuffley, Hertfordshire07964 669651
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Hawk Adventures / Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Wye Adventures Ltdenquiry@wyeadventures.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01600 89002707789 895082http://www.wyeadventures.com
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 85118207810 122045http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
Bridgend Collegembird@bridgend.ac.ukBridgend01656 30260007833 468372
Fairways Outdoor Adventuresadventures@fairways.coResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://adventures.fairways.co/
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 84830907790 818452http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
South Wales Adventure Companygethin@southwalesadventurecompany.comSwansea07896 109135http://www.southwalesadventurecompany.com
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Trewern Outdoor Centrejustin.bradley@lbbd.gov.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
Gloucestershire Collegecolin.johnson01@gloscol.ac.ukGloucester, Gloucestershire0145256342807444 434103