Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 28 May 2022.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
Ultimate Consortiumrob@ultimate-activitycompany.co.ukLYDNEY, Gloucestershire07980 126562
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Baywater Adventuresbaywater.adventures@outlook.comLlanelli, Wales0785788308007857 883080http://Www.baywateradventures.co.uk
Longtown Outdoor Learning Trustmike@longtownoutdoorlearning.co.ukLongtown, Herefordshire0187386022507951 666500http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Rock UK Summit Centrebec.willis@rockuk.orgMerthyr Tydfil01443 710090http://www.rockuk.org
Cardiff International White Watercroylance@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com
Positif Caregoodingben@hotmail.comAbertillery, Gwent07946 10094507946 100945http://www.positifcare.co.uk
South Wales Adventure Companygethin@southwalesadventurecompany.comSwansea07896 109135http://www.southwalesadventurecompany.com
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Argoed Lwyd Outdoor Education Centreargoedlwyd@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/argoedlwyd
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 27123407789 371570
Green Ideasrhys@greenideas.me.ukLlandeilo
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 10910
Keys Groupdavidmceneaney@keys-group.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Gower Activity Centresgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107557 056517http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Wye Adventures Ltdenquiry@wyeadventures.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01600 89002707789 895082http://www.wyeadventures.com
Atlantic Experiencetom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799000http://www.uwcatlanticexperience.com
Outeractive, Outdoor Development Trainingouteractive@hotmail.comBrecon, Powys01874 69054307809 020327http://www.outeractivelife.co.uk
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 42094007887 450701
Hawk Adventures / Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 64872207941 848721https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Blue Dot Adventureinvoices@bluedotadventure.comOkehampton, Devon01837 544870http://www.bluedotadventure.com
The Adventure Alternativerichierocket50@gmail.comCuffley , Hertfordshire07964 669651
Anturfit Ltdinfo@anturfit.comBuryport, Carmarthen07908 17872207908 178722http://www.anturfit.com
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Trewern Outdoor Centrejustin.bradley@lbbd.gov.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
BikePark Walesclaire@bikeparkwales.comMerthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil07495 03339907495 033399http://www.bikeparkwales.com
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 85118207810 122045http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centreinfo@taffvalley.co.ukPontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff02920 831658http://www.taffvalley.co.uk
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 63012307866 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Entrust Outdoorssimon.thorley@entrust-ed.co.ukStafford, Staffordshire07860 815178
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Fairways Outdoor Adventuresadventures@fairways.coResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://adventures.fairways.co/
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 84830907790 818452http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Monlife Outdoor Adventurestuartlovell@monmouthshire.gov.ukGilwern, Monmouthshire01873 73545107976 05667MCCOutdoorAdventures@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk/
Outdoors @Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 82042607966 929753http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Ant Morgan Coachingantmorgancoaching@gmail.comTonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff07766 313045
Urdd Gobaith Cymruawyragored@urdd.orgCaerdydd02920 40535307966 434206http://www.awyragored.cymru
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comSwansea07895834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Newport City Councilmark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport01633 41465007807 839779
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 18984107794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Crosfield Outdoorscrosfieldoutdoors@gmail.comAbergavenny , Monmouthshire07530 13793007792 707031crosfieldoutdoors.wales
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Gloucestershire Collegecolin.johnson01@gloscol.ac.ukGloucester, Gloucestershire0145256342807444 434103