Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 19 Apr 2024.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
Coleg Gwentlydia.willstead@coleggwent.ac.ukEbbw Vale01495 334328http://www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Positif Careadventuretraining@positifcare.co.ukAbertillery07946 100945http://www.positifcare.co.uk
MiskinMiskinProject@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, Rhondda Cynon Taff01443 42094007887 450701
Ancient Boar AdventuresAncientBoarAdventures@gmail.com Neath07812 853242http://AncientBoar.com
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Parc Bryn Bachsteven.hughes@aneurinleisure.org.ukTredegar, Blaenau Gwent01495 355920
Pro-active Adventure Ltdadmin@proactive-adventure.comMontgomery, Powys01588 63012307866 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centreinfo@taffvalley.co.ukPontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff02920 831658http://www.taffvalley.co.uk
Oxfordshire Outdoorschristopher.pierce@groundwork.org.ukHereford, Powys01497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Anturfit Ltdinfo@anturfit.comBuryport, Carmarthenshire07908 178722http://www.anturfit.com
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809https://www.blueoceanactivities.co.uk
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comSwansea07895 834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Entrust Outdoorssimon.thorley@entrust-ed.co.ukStafford, Staffordshire07860 815178
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul01239 61213307787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Argoed Lwyd Outdoor Education Centreargoedlwyd@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/argoedlwyd
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Severnside AdventuresSevernsideadventures@hotmail.comLydney, Gloucestershire07444 434103https://severnsideadventures.com/
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 10910http://outdoor-matters.co.uk
RipnRock LtdSally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea07815 78412207854 814007http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Atlantic Experiencetom.partridge@uwcatlantic.orgLlantwit Major01446 799000http://www.uwcatlanticexperience.com
Trewern Outdoor Centreoffice@trewern.org.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Longtown Outdoor Learning Trustdave@longtownoutdoorlearning.co.ukLongtown, Herefordshire01873 86022507951 666500http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Encounter Adventureinfo@encounteradventure.co.ukPorth, Rhondda Cynon Taff01443 56703707988 058348https://www.encounterexpeditions.co.uk/
Fairways Outdoor Adventuresadventures@fairways.coResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 323353https://adventures.fairways.co/
Swansea Councilgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107588 268728http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Gorge Walking Walesnathan@lifechangingactivities.comUpton upon Severn, Worcestershire07376 94215107799 808515http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Ant Morgan Coachingantmorgancoaching@gmail.comTonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff07766 313045