Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 1 Jul 2022.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
South Wales Adventure Companygethin@southwalesadventurecompany.comSwansea07896 109135http://www.southwalesadventurecompany.com
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comSwansea07895834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Gower Activity Centresgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107557 056517http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
Longtown Outdoor Learning Trustmike@longtownoutdoorlearning.co.ukLongtown, Herefordshire0187386022507951 666500http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Outdoors @Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 82042607966 929753http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Anturfit Ltdinfo@anturfit.comBuryport, Carmarthen07908 17872207908 178722http://www.anturfit.com
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Gloucestershire Collegecolin.johnson01@gloscol.ac.ukGloucester, Gloucestershire0145256342807444 434103
Blue Dot Adventureinvoices@bluedotadventure.comOkehampton, Devon01837 544870http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Outeractive, Outdoor Development Trainingouteractive@hotmail.comBrecon, Powys01874 69054307809 020327http://www.outeractivelife.co.uk
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 42094007887 450701
Crosfield Outdoorscrosfieldoutdoors@gmail.comAbergavenny , Monmouthshire07530 13793007792 707031crosfieldoutdoors.wales
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 64872207941 848721https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul07787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Green Ideasrhys@greenideas.me.ukLlandeilo
Cardiff International White Watercroylance@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 18984107794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire0126722518707896 431200
Fairways Outdoor Adventuresadventures@fairways.coResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://adventures.fairways.co/
Rock UK Summit Centrebec.willis@rockuk.orgMerthyr Tydfil01443 710090http://www.rockuk.org
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 10910
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
Bridgend Collegembird@bridgend.ac.ukBridgend01656 30260007833 468372
BikePark Walesclaire@bikeparkwales.comMerthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil07495 03339907495 033399http://www.bikeparkwales.com
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Trewern Outdoor Centrejustin.bradley@lbbd.gov.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Urdd Gobaith Cymruawyragored@urdd.orgCaerdydd02920 40535307966 434206http://www.awyragored.cymru
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Hawk Adventures / Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk/
Newport City Councilmark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport01633 41465007807 839779
Ultimate Consortiumrob@ultimate-activitycompany.co.ukLYDNEY, Gloucestershire07980 126562
Toadhall Montessori Out of School Academyjon@outofschoolacademy.co.ukCardiff07763 230400Toadhallmontessorinurseries.co.uk
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 27123407789 371570
The Adventure Alternativerichierocket50@gmail.comCuffley, Hertfordshire07964 669651
Atlantic Experiencetom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799000http://www.uwcatlanticexperience.com
Baywater Adventuresbaywater.adventures@outlook.comLlanelli, Wales0785788308007857 883080http://Www.baywateradventures.co.uk
Entrust Outdoorssimon.thorley@entrust-ed.co.ukStafford, Staffordshire07860 815178
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 84830907790 818452http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 85118207810 122045http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 63012307866 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Keys Groupdavidmceneaney@keys-group.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Argoed Lwyd Outdoor Education Centreargoedlwyd@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/argoedlwyd
Wye Adventures Ltdenquiry@wyeadventures.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01600 89002707789 895082http://www.wyeadventures.com
Positif Caregoodingben@hotmail.comAbertillery, Gwent07946 10094507946 100945http://www.positifcare.co.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centreinfo@taffvalley.co.ukPontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff02920 831658http://www.taffvalley.co.uk
Monlife Outdoor Adventurestuartlovell@monmouthshire.gov.ukGilwern, Monmouthshire01873 73545107976 05667MCCOutdoorAdventures@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Ant Morgan Coachingantmorgancoaching@gmail.comTonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff07766 313045
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk