Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 31 July 2019.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Outdoors @ Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 820426http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Princes Trust Cymrukatie.lloyd@princes-trust.org.ukCardiff029 2043 150007766 107440http://www.princes-trust.org.uk
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Rock and Rapid Adventuresollie@rockandrapid.co.ukSouth Molton, Devon01769 309003http://www.rockandrapidadventures.co.uk
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Fairwaysroderick.platt@fairways.coBrecon01874 638052
Keyschildcaredavidmceneaney@keyschildcare.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Outeractive, Outdoor Development Trainingouteractive@hotmail.comBrecon, Powys01874 69054307809 020327http://www.outeractive.co.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centrehopkinsmith@btconnect.comPontypridd, RCT029 2083 1658http://www.adventurewales.co.uk
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Atlantic Outdoorstom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799025http://www.atlanticcollege.org
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Green Ideasrhys@greenideas.me.ukLlandeilo
Go 4 It Activities Walesgo4itactivitieswales@gmail.comCaerphilly, Mid Glamorgan07773 331019
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul07787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Coleg Gwentdavid.windebank@coleggwent.ac.ukUsk, Monmouthshire01495 333649http://www.coleggwent.ac.uk
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 648722https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Hampshire and Cass Foundation Mountain Centremountaincentre@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/mountain
Adventures With Willadmin@adventureswithwill.co.ukHereford07979 337751adventureswithwill.co.uk
Gloucestershire Collegecolin.johnson01@gloscol.ac.ukCinderford, Gloucestershire01594 83846007833 665264
Absolute Adventuresteve@absoluteadventure.co.ukUpper Swansea Valley, Powys01639 730518http://www.absoluteadventure.co.uk
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 271234
Trewern Outdoor Centreroger.lee@lbbd.gov.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 85118207810 122045http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
The Outward Bound Trustwilliamripley@outwardbound.org.ukPenrith, Cumbria07881503271http://www.outwardbound.org.uk
School Camp Ltdinfo@schoolcamp.co.ukResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://www.schoolcamp.co.uk
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Extreme Walesinfo@extremewales.comNeath0845 0043921http://www.extremewales.com
Wye Canoes Ltd / Wye Adventuresenquiry@wyecanoes.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01600 89002707789 895082http://www.wyecanoes.com
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 848309http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Ultimate Consortiumrob@ultimate-webdesign.co.ukLYDNEY, Gloucestershire+447980126562
Parc Bryn Bachhywel.diplock@aneurinleisure.org.ukTredegar, Blaenau Gwent01495 355920
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Wye Valley Canoesinfo@wyevalleycanoes.co.ukHay-on-Wye, Powys01497 84721307968 586850http://www.wyevalleycanoes.co.uk
Hawk Adventures / Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Newport Youth Servicemark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport01633 41465007807 839779
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 1091011 Clydach Road
Mountain Mayhem Ltdvicki@mountainmayhem.comHereford, Herefordshire01873 860450http://www.mountainmayhem.com
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Gower Activity Centresgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107557 056517http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Blue Dot Adventuresennybridge@bluedotadventure.comBrecon, Powys01874 635593http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Longtown Outdoor Learning Centremike@longtownoutdoorlearning.co.ukHereford, Herefordshire01873 860225http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Rock UK Summit Centrejoe.lewis@rockuk.orgMerthyr Tydfil01443 710090http://www.rockuk.org
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Antur Ltdinfo@anturoutdoor.comNeath, Neath Port Talbot07968 900354http://www.anturoutdoor.com
Adventure Nomadlee@adventurenomad.co.ukBarryhttp://www.adventurenomad.co.uk
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Tirabad Residential Educational Centreinfo@tirabadoutdoorcentre.co.ukLlangammarch Wells, Powys01591 610295http://www.tirabadoutdoorcentre.co.uk
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire01267 22512207896 431200
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk/
Cardiff International White Waterblonghurst@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com
Bridgend Collegermorley@bridgend.ac.ukBridgend01656 302302
Interactivitiesoffice@interactivities-uk.comHereford, Herefordshire07968 333095http://www.interactivities-uk.com
Prospects Services - Activities Teamtimothy.oliver@prospects.co.ukTewkesbury, Gloucestershire01452 768921
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comNewport, Gwent07895 834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 84727201497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Jo Sumnerjoeysumner85@hotmail.comNeath07928 11495507928 114955
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 420940
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk