Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 12 Jul 2021.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Atlantic Experiencetom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799000http://www.uwcatlanticexperience.com
Argoed Lwyd Outdoor Education Centremountaincentre@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/mountain
Blue Dot Adventureinvoices@bluedotadventure.comOkehampton, Devon01837 54487http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 848309http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centreinfo@taffvalley.co.ukPontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff02920 831658http://www.taffvalley.co.uk
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Bridgend Collegermorley@bridgend.ac.ukBridgend01656 302302
Outdoors @Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 82042607966 929753http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 85118207810 122045http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 18984107794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Interactivitiesoffice@interactivities-uk.comHereford, Herefordshire07968 333095http://www.interactivities-uk.com
Wye Adventures Ltdenquiry@wyeadventures.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01600 89002707789 895082http://www.wyeadventures.com
Keys Groupdavidmceneaney@keys-group.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Newport City Councilmark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport01633 41465007807 839779
Hawk Adventures / Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Gower Activity Centresgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107557 056517http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Trewern Outdoor Centrejustin.bradley@lbbd.gov.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul07787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk/
Baywater Adventuresbaywater.adventures@outlook.comLlanelli, Wales0785788308007857 883080http://Www.baywateradventures.co.uk
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
School Camp Ltdinfo@schoolcamp.co.ukResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://www.schoolcamp.co.uk
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 42094007887 450701
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Green Ideasrhys@greenideas.me.ukLlandeilo
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Princes Trust Cymrukatie.lloyd@princes-trust.org.ukCardiff029 2043 150007432 534798http://www.princes-trust.org.uk
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 27123407789 371570
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire0126722518707896 431200
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
Anturfit Ltdinfo@anturfit.comBuryport, Carmarthen07908 17872207908 178722http://www.anturfit.com
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Ultimate Consortiumrob@ultimate-activitycompany.co.ukLYDNEY, Gloucestershire07980 126562
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comSwansea07895834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 10910
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Positif Caregoodingben@hotmail.comAbertillery, Gwent07946 10094507946 100945http://www.positifcare.co.uk
Longtown Outdoor Learning Centrefawcett615@btinternet.comHereford, Herefordshire01873 86022507951 666500
Parc Bryn Bachhywel.diplock@aneurinleisure.org.ukTredegar, Blaenau Gwent01495 355920
Ant Morgan Coachingantmorgancoaching@gmail.comTonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff07766 313045
South Wales Adventure Companygethin@southwalesadventurecompany.comSwansea07896 109135http://www.southwalesadventurecompany.com
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 64872207941 848721https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Cardiff International White Waterblonghurst@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com