Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 15 April 2021.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 84727201497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Baywater Adventuresbaywater.adventures@outlook.comLlanelli, Wales0785788308007857 883080http://Www.baywateradventures.co.uk
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 85118207810 122045http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Ultimate Consortiumrob@ultimate-activitycompany.co.ukLYDNEY, Gloucestershire+447980126562
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 27123407789 371570
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 18984107794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Hawk Adventures / Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
Atlantic Experiencetom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799000http://www.uwcatlanticexperience.com
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comSwansea07895834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
School Camp Ltdinfo@schoolcamp.co.ukResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://www.schoolcamp.co.uk
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Anturfit Ltdinfo@anturfit.comBuryport, Carmarthen07908 17872207908 178722http://www.anturfit.com
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Newport City Councilmark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport01633 41465007807 839779
Longtown Outdoor Learning Centremike@longtownoutdoorlearning.co.ukHereford, Herefordshire01873 860225http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 848309http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Outdoors @ Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 82042607966 929753http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 10910
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Hampshire Mountain Centremountaincentre@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/mountain
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk/
Ant Morgan Coachingantmorgancoaching@gmail.comTonypandy, Rhondda Cynon Taff07766 313045
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire0126722518707896 431200
Wye Adventures Ltdenquiry@wyeadventures.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01600 89002707789 895082http://www.wyeadventures.com
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Green Ideasrhys@greenideas.me.ukLlandeilo
Trewern Outdoor Centrejustin.bradley@lbbd.gov.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centreinfo@taffvalley.co.ukPontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff02920 831658http://www.taffvalley.co.uk
Interactivitiesoffice@interactivities-uk.comHereford, Herefordshire07968 333095http://www.interactivities-uk.com
Gower Activity Centresgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107557 056517http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Positif Caregoodingben@hotmail.comAbertillery, Gwent07946 10094507946 100945http://www.positifcare.co.uk
Blue Dot Adventureinvoices@bluedotadventure.comOkehampton, Devon01837 54487http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Keys Groupdavidmceneaney@keys-group.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Parc Bryn Bachhywel.diplock@aneurinleisure.org.ukTredegar, Blaenau Gwent01495 355920