Our Members

We are in the process of developing this website, which currently contains only our News Updates and Alerts, upcoming Events, links to our online Membership management system; and lists of our Full Members and registered Gorge-Walking Providers. Please accept our apologies for its current clunky appearance!


Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 11 August 2018.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
Tirabad Residential Educational Centretirabad@ukcentre.comLlangammarch Wells, Powys01591 610295http://www.tirabadoutdoorcentre.co.uk
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 648722https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centrehopkinsmith@btconnect.comPontypridd, RCT029 2083 1658http://www.adventurewales.co.uk
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Hampshire and Cass Foundation Mountain Centremountaincentre@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/mountain
Outeractive, Outdoor Development Trainingouteractive@hotmail.comBrecon, Powys01874 69054307809 020327http://www.outeractive.co.uk
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 848309http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Wye Valley Canoesinfo@wyevalleycanoes.co.ukHay-on-Wye, Powys01497 847213http://www.wyevalleycanoes.co.uk
Wye Canoes Ltdenquiry@wyecanoes.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire 01600 890027http://www.wyecanoes.com http://www.wyeadventures.com
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire01267 225122
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul07787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
School Camp Ltdinfo@schoolcamp.co.ukResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://www.schoolcamp.co.uk
Keyschildcaredavidmceneaney@keyschildcare.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Trewern Outdoor Centreoffice@trewern.org.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
The Outward Bound Trustwilliamripley@outwardbound.org.ukPenrith, Cumbria07881503271http://www.outwardbound.org.uk
Atlantic Outdoorstom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799025http://www.atlanticcollege.org
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comNewport, Gwent07895 834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Philip Hughesphilipdhughes@yahoo.co.ukSwansea, Neath Port Talbot07813 856667
Hawk Adventures/Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Rock and Rapid Adventuresollie@rockandrapid.co.ukSouth Molton, Devon01769 309003http://www.rockandrapidadventures.co.uk
Longtown Outdoor Learning Centremfawcett@northamptonshire.gov.ukHereford, Herefordshire01873 860225http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 221058
Pendarren House OECa.lewington@pendarren.orgCrickhowell, Powys01873 810694http://www.pendarren.org
Absolute Adventuresteve@absoluteadventure.co.ukUpper Swansea Valley, Powys01639 730518http://www.absoluteadventure.co.uk
Mountain Mayhem Ltdvicki@mountainmayhem.comHereford, Herefordshire01873 860450http://www.mountainmayhem.com
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Interactivitiesoffice@interactivities-uk.comHereford, Herefordshire07968 333095http://www.interactivities-uk.com
Gower Activity Centresgoweractivitycentres@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 390481http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Fairwaysroderick.platt@fairways.coBrecon01874 638052
Bridgend Collegermorley@bridgend.ac.ukBridgend01656 302302
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 783310http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Blue Dot Adventuresennybridge@bluedotadventure.comBrecon, Powys01874 635593http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
ACT Outdoors Ltdinfo@ynyshywel.co.ukCaerphilly, Newport01495 201778
Capital Adventure Wales Ltdinfo@capitaladventurewales.co.ukPenarth, Vale of Gamorgan07920 055015http://www.capitaladventurewales.co.uk
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Newport Youth Servicemark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport, Newport01633 41465007807 839779
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
Princes Trustkatie.lloyd@princes-trust.org.ukCardiff 029 2043 150007766 107440http://www.princes-trust.org.uk
Urdd Gobaith Cymrurhyspinner@urdd.orgCaerdydd029 2063 569007885 551032http://www.awyragored.cymru
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 420940
Mynydd Outdoor Adventuremynyddadventure@live.comPencoed, Bridgend 07828 768925http://www.mynyddadventure.com
Rock UK Summit Centrejoe.lewis@rockuk.orgMerthyr Tydfil 01443 710090http://www.rockuk.org
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.BlueOcean-Adventure.co.uk
Outdoors@Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 820426http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Coleg Gwentdavid.windebank@coleggwent.ac.ukUsk, Monmouthshire01495 333649http://www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Want to Canoe?hire@canoehire.co.ukHay on Wye, Powys01497820604http://www.canoehire.co.uk
Cardiff International White Waterblonghurst@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Parc Bryn Bachhywel.diplock@aneurinleisure.org.ukTredegar, Blaenau Gwent01495 355920
Prospects Services - Activities Teamtimothy.oliver@prospects.co.ukTewkesbury, Gloucestershire01452 768921
Gloucestershire Collegecolin.johnson01@gloscol.ac.ukColeford, Gloucestershire01594 838460
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Antur Ltdinfo@anturoutdoor.comNeath, Neath Port Talbot07968 900354http://www.anturoutdoor.com
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 851182http://www.goweradventures.co.uk

Help your Clients to…
Be Adventure Smart! and Make their good day better


This website is…
Supported by the Sustainable Development Fund – Brecon Beacons National Park Authority
Cynorthwyd gan y Gronfa Datblygu Cynaliadwy – Parc Cenedlaethol Bannau Brycheiniog