Our Members

Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 31 July 2019.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
School Camp Ltdinfo@schoolcamp.co.ukResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://www.schoolcamp.co.uk
Newport Youth Servicemark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport01633 41465007807 839779
Princes Trust Cymrukatie.lloyd@princes-trust.org.ukCardiff029 2043 150007766 107440http://www.princes-trust.org.uk
Wye Valley Canoesinfo@wyevalleycanoes.co.ukHay-on-Wye, Powys01497 84721307968 586850http://www.wyevalleycanoes.co.uk
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk/
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Keyschildcaredavidmceneaney@keyschildcare.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 271234
Tirabad Residential Educational Centreinfo@tirabadoutdoorcentre.co.ukLlangammarch Wells, Powys01591 610295http://www.tirabadoutdoorcentre.co.uk
Outeractive, Outdoor Development Trainingouteractive@hotmail.comBrecon, Powys01874 69054307809 020327http://www.outeractive.co.uk
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Interactivitiesoffice@interactivities-uk.comHereford, Herefordshire07968 333095http://www.interactivities-uk.com
Gloucestershire Collegecolin.johnson01@gloscol.ac.ukCinderford, Gloucestershire01594 83846007833 665264
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Gower Activity Centresgac@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 39048107557 056517http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Mountain Mayhem Ltdvicki@mountainmayhem.comHereford, Herefordshire01873 860450http://www.mountainmayhem.com
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
Rock and Rapid Adventuresollie@rockandrapid.co.ukSouth Molton, Devon01769 309003http://www.rockandrapidadventures.co.uk
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comNewport, Gwent07895 834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Fairwaysroderick.platt@fairways.coBrecon01874 638052
Taff Valley Activity Centrehopkinsmith@btconnect.comPontypridd, RCT029 2083 1658http://www.adventurewales.co.uk
Go 4 It Activities Walesgo4itactivitieswales@gmail.comCaerphilly, Mid Glamorgan07773 331019
Prospects Services - Activities Teamtimothy.oliver@prospects.co.ukTewkesbury, Gloucestershire01452 768921
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire01267 22512207896 431200
Wye Canoes Ltd / Wye Adventuresenquiry@wyecanoes.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01600 89002707789 895082http://www.wyecanoes.com
Outdoor Mattersmatt@outdoor-matters.co.ukCraig Cefn Parc, Swansea07849 1091011 Clydach Road
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Jo Sumnerjoeysumner85@hotmail.comNeath07928 11495507928 114955
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 648722https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Adventure Nomadlee@adventurenomad.co.ukBarryhttp://www.adventurenomad.co.uk
Coleg Gwentdavid.windebank@coleggwent.ac.ukUsk, Monmouthshire01495 333649http://www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Adventures With Willadmin@adventureswithwill.co.ukHereford07979 337751adventureswithwill.co.uk
Blue Dot Adventuresennybridge@bluedotadventure.comBrecon, Powys01874 635593http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Extreme Walesinfo@extremewales.comNeath0845 0043921http://www.extremewales.com
Antur Ltdinfo@anturoutdoor.comNeath, Neath Port Talbot07968 900354http://www.anturoutdoor.com
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul07787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 848309http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Atlantic Outdoorstom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799025http://www.atlanticcollege.org
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
Hawk Adventures / Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Bridgend Collegermorley@bridgend.ac.ukBridgend01656 302302
Hampshire and Cass Foundation Mountain Centremountaincentre@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/mountain
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 85118207810 122045http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
Trewern Outdoor Centreroger.lee@lbbd.gov.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Parc Bryn Bachhywel.diplock@aneurinleisure.org.ukTredegar, Blaenau Gwent01495 355920
Cardiff International White Waterblonghurst@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 84727201497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 78331007918 087202http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
Ultimate Consortiumrob@ultimate-webdesign.co.ukLYDNEY, Gloucestershire+447980126562
Absolute Adventuresteve@absoluteadventure.co.ukUpper Swansea Valley, Powys01639 730518http://www.absoluteadventure.co.uk
Rock UK Summit Centrejoe.lewis@rockuk.orgMerthyr Tydfil01443 710090http://www.rockuk.org
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 420940
Green Ideasrhys@greenideas.me.ukLlandeilo
The Outward Bound Trustwilliamripley@outwardbound.org.ukPenrith, Cumbria07881503271http://www.outwardbound.org.uk
Outdoors @ Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 820426http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Longtown Outdoor Learning Centremike@longtownoutdoorlearning.co.ukHereford, Herefordshire01873 860225http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk