Our Members

We are in the process of developing this website, which currently contains only our News Updates and Alerts, upcoming Events, links to our online Membership management system; and lists of our Full Members and registered Gorge-Walking Providers. Please accept our apologies for its current clunky appearance!


Our Members offer Outdoor Activities for groups across the Brecon Beacons and South Wales area. Please contact individual Members for information about the specific activities and venues they cover.

The following table lists those of our Full Members who have agreed to publish their information on this website:

NB providers are listed by default in random order. Last updated 11 August 2018.

Business / organisation namee-mailTown / CountyPhoneMobileWebsite
Atlantic Outdoorstom.partridge@atlanticcollege.orgLlantwit Major01446 799025http://www.atlanticcollege.org
RipnRock Ltdsally@ripnrock.co.ukSwansea, Glamorgan07815 784122http://www.ripnrock.co.uk
Oxfordshire Outdoorschris.pierce@oxfordshireoutdoors.co.ukHereford, Powys01497 847272http://www.oxfordshireoutdoorlearningservice.co.uk
Adventures Activities Ltdenquiries@adventureswales.co.ukPorthcawl, Bridgend01656 782300http://www.adventureswales.co.uk
Caerphilly Adventureskeepra@caerphilly.gov.ukCross Keys01495 221058
Capital Adventure Wales Ltdinfo@capitaladventurewales.co.ukPenarth, Vale of Gamorgan07920 055015http://www.capitaladventurewales.co.uk
Outeractive, Outdoor Development Trainingouteractive@hotmail.comBrecon, Powys01874 69054307809 020327http://www.outeractive.co.uk
Life Changing Activitiesmichael@lifechangingactivities.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire01989 56667207854 819142http://www.lifechangingactivities.com/
University of Wales Trinity Saint Davidg.harvey@uwtsd.ac.ukCarmarthen, Carmarthenshire01267 225122
Interactivitiesoffice@interactivities-uk.comHereford, Herefordshire07968 333095http://www.interactivities-uk.com
Newport Youth Servicemark.iggulden@newport.gov.ukNewport, Newport01633 41465007807 839779
NPTC group of collegesdavid.williams@nptcgroup.ac.ukNeath, West Glamorgan01639 648722https://www.nptcgroup.ac.uk/
Coleg Gwentdavid.windebank@coleggwent.ac.ukUsk, Monmouthshire01495 333649http://www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Pendarren House OECa.lewington@pendarren.orgCrickhowell, Powys01873 810694http://www.pendarren.org
School Camp Ltdinfo@schoolcamp.co.ukResolven, Neath Port Talbot01639 710348https://www.schoolcamp.co.uk
Steve Rayner Outdoor Pursuitssteve.rayner@brynbolgoed.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 62339907989 412415http://www.steverayner.me.uk
Prospects Services - Activities Teamtimothy.oliver@prospects.co.ukTewkesbury, Gloucestershire01452 768921
Trewern Outdoor Centreoffice@trewern.org.ukHay-on-Wye, Herefordshire01497 820512http://www.trewern.org.uk
Waterfall Ways Ltdchris@waterfallways.co.ukAberdare, Powys01639 721014http://www.waterfallways.co.uk
Wye Valley Canoesinfo@wyevalleycanoes.co.ukHay-on-Wye, Powys01497 847213http://www.wyevalleycanoes.co.uk
Taff Valley Activity Centrehopkinsmith@btconnect.comPontypridd, RCT029 2083 1658http://www.adventurewales.co.uk
Absolute Adventuresteve@absoluteadventure.co.ukUpper Swansea Valley, Powys01639 730518http://www.absoluteadventure.co.uk
Maes y Lade Centredavidh@essexboysandgirlsclubs.orgBrecon, Powys01497 847236http://www.maesylade.org
Way2go Adventuresactive@way2goadventures.co.ukColeford, Gloucestershire07794 189841https://www.way2goadventures.co.uk/
Adventure Beyond Ltdfun@adventurebeyond.co.ukLlandysul07787 123761http://www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Blue Ocean Activitiesinfo@blueocean-adventure.co.ukCardiff07557 913809http://www.BlueOcean-Adventure.co.uk
Arc adventuresinfo@arc-adventures.comLlangadog, Carmarthanshire01550 74045207507 568178http://www.arc-adventures.com
Mountain Mayhem Ltdvicki@mountainmayhem.comHereford, Herefordshire01873 860450http://www.mountainmayhem.com
Hawk Adventures/Hawk Associatessteff@hawkadventures.co.ukPontardawe, Neath Port Talbot01558 668878http://www.hawkadventures.co.uk
Urdd Gobaith Cymrurhyspinner@urdd.orgCaerdydd029 2063 569007885 551032http://www.awyragored.cymru
Princes Trustkatie.lloyd@princes-trust.org.ukCardiff 029 2043 150007766 107440http://www.princes-trust.org.uk
Mynydd Outdoor Adventuremynyddadventure@live.comPencoed, Bridgend 07828 768925http://www.mynyddadventure.com
Storey Arms Outdoor Education Centrestoreyarms@cardiff.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 623598http://www.storeyarms.com
Rock UK Summit Centrejoe.lewis@rockuk.orgMerthyr Tydfil 01443 710090http://www.rockuk.org
Longtown Outdoor Learning Centremfawcett@northamptonshire.gov.ukHereford, Herefordshire01873 860225http://www.longtownoutdoorlearning.co.uk
Hampshire and Cass Foundation Mountain Centremountaincentre@hants.gov.ukBrecon, Powys01874 622914https://www.hants.gov.uk/thingstodo/outdoorcentres/ourcentres/mountain
ACT Outdoors Ltdinfo@ynyshywel.co.ukCaerphilly, Newport01495 201778
Mountain and River Activities Ltdinfo@mountainandriveractivities.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 711690http://www.mountainandriveractivities.co.uk
Antur Ltdinfo@anturoutdoor.comNeath, Neath Port Talbot07968 900354http://www.anturoutdoor.com
Gower Activity Centresgoweractivitycentres@swansea.gov.ukPort Eynon01792 390481http://www.goweractivitycentres.co.uk
Plas Pencelli Outdoor Education Centreoffice@plaspencelli.co.ukBrecon, Powys01874 665241http://www.plaspencelli.co.uk
Wye Canoes Ltdenquiry@wyecanoes.comRoss on Wye, Herefordshire 01600 890027http://www.wyecanoes.com http://www.wyeadventures.com
Miskinzoe.j.anthony@rctcbc.gov.ukLlwynypia, RCT01443 420940
Parc Bryn Bachhywel.diplock@aneurinleisure.org.ukTredegar, Blaenau Gwent01495 355920
Morfa Bay Adventureenquiries@morfabay.comPendine, Carmarthenshire01994 453588http://www.morfabay.com
Keyschildcaredavidmceneaney@keyschildcare.co.ukRoss on Wye, Herefordshire07760 78254807760 782548
Rock and Rapid Adventuresollie@rockandrapid.co.ukSouth Molton, Devon01769 309003http://www.rockandrapidadventures.co.uk
Pro-Active Adventure Ltdoffice@proactive-adventure.comChurchstoke, Powys01588 630123http://www.proactive-adventure.com
Govilon Activity Centrenick@govilon.org.ukAbergavenny, Monmouthshire01873 831185http://www.govilon.org.uk
LoadedUKstevebird@loadeduk.org.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07710 075977http://www.loadeduk.org.uk
Outdoors@Haysharon@outdoorsathay.comHereford, Powys01497 820426http://www.outdoorsathay.com
Call of the Wild Ltdmark@callofthewild.co.ukNeath, Neath Port Talbot01639 700388http://www.adventurebritain.com
Tirabad Residential Educational Centretirabad@ukcentre.comLlangammarch Wells, Powys01591 610295http://www.tirabadoutdoorcentre.co.uk
Gower Adventuresinfo@goweradventures.co.ukSwansea, West Glamorgan01792 851182http://www.goweradventures.co.uk
Gloucestershire Collegecolin.johnson01@gloscol.ac.ukColeford, Gloucestershire01594 838460
Savage Adventuresinfo@savage-adventures.comNewport, Gwent07895 834955http://www.Savage-Adventures.com
Philip Hughesphilipdhughes@yahoo.co.ukSwansea, Neath Port Talbot07813 856667
The Outward Bound Trustwilliamripley@outwardbound.org.ukPenrith, Cumbria07881503271http://www.outwardbound.org.uk
Carmarthenshire Youth Support Servicesithomas@sirgar.gov.ukLlanelli, Carmarthenshire07810 057554
Quest Adventure Activities Ltdquestadventures98@gmail.comPorthcawl, Mid Glamorgan01656 783310http://www.quest-adventures.co.uk
Parkwood Outdoors Dolygaermike.smith@parkwoodoutdoors.co.ukMerthyr Tydfil01685 848309http://www.parkwoodoutdoors.co.uk
Black Mountain Activitiescarl@blackmountain.co.ukBrecon, Powys01497 847897http://www.blackmountain.co.uk
Bridgend Collegermorley@bridgend.ac.ukBridgend01656 302302
Blue Dot Adventuresennybridge@bluedotadventure.comBrecon, Powys01874 635593http://www.bluedotadventure.com
Cardiff International White Waterblonghurst@cardiff.gov.ukCardiff029 2082 9970http://www.ciww.com
Want to Canoe?hire@canoehire.co.ukHay on Wye, Powys01497820604http://www.canoehire.co.uk
Fairwaysroderick.platt@fairways.coBrecon01874 638052

Help your Clients to…
Be Adventure Smart! and Make their good day better


This website is…
Supported by the Sustainable Development Fund – Brecon Beacons National Park Authority
Cynorthwyd gan y Gronfa Datblygu Cynaliadwy – Parc Cenedlaethol Bannau Brycheiniog